Whenever I delete image elements from the editor, it doesn't keep the same scroll position and instead scroll abruptly, making you lose track of whatever you are doing. It's very annoying. How can I disable this (not only for selected images but when I select a range which can contain any elements and delete it through delete button or backspace)? I searched the documentation and did not find anything on it.