I'm making a web app where users can upgrade to a paid Pro Version. I am using stripe's prebuilt checkouts as my payment gateway. I'm not sure what should happen when a user pays with an asynchronous Payment option.
1. Directly get access to the Pro Version.
Would you be able to abuse this by doing failing payments over and over again, and using the subscription in the processing time?
2. Get access after processing time (a couple of days)
What would be shown in the User interface? A text saying "Waiting for Payment"?